Pumpkin Patch with Amy and Tori

Photography by Tori Hackett
I’ve said it before and I’ll say it again. I love spontaneity! I called up my sisters the other day to see if they would be up for a little jaunt over to the pumpkin patch and away we went.

I texted my pal, Sara, aka the Queen of All Things Autumn, to ask which pumpkin patch was her absolute favourite. I haven’t been to a pumpkin patch since I was a kid so I needed an expert. Sara told me about Willow View Farms and how much she loved their pumpkin patch.

IMG_6276
Photography by Tori HackettIMG_6278
Photography by Tori Hackett

We picked out a lovely green wagon and off we went to hunt for our perfect pumpkins!

IMG_6316
Photography by Tori Hackett
These boots have become a part of my daily wardrobe.

IMG_6329
Photography by Tori Hackett
I have a slight obsession with these talismans.

IMG_6332
Photography by Tori Hackett
Would you check out the guns on my sister?! #Goals

IMG_6324
Photography by Tori Hackett
I found my perfect pumpkin! I have this thing with a perfect handle (inspired by Tori) and this one had it all. Unfortunately, the handle snapped on the trip home as I like to take corners a little too sharp. Sad face.

IMG_6373
Photography by Connie Hackett
Tori and her awkward little pumpkin.

IMG_6391
Photography by Tori Hackett

IMG_6394
Photography by Tori Hackett

IMG_6395
Photography by Tori Hackett
Can’t say I never did anything for her πŸ˜‰

IMG_6414
Photography by Tori Hackett
Anne of Green Gables.

IMG_6426
Photography by Tori Hackett
The apple orchards had all been picked through but we really want to visit again next year to do some apple picking. THE APPLE JUICE THEY SELL IN THEIR STORE IS AMAZING.

IMG_6446
Photography by Tori Hackett
She’s a beaut.

IMG_6461
Photography by Tori Hackett
I love my sisters and I am so happy when we get to spend these little moments together.

IMG_6472
Photography by Tori Hackett

IMG_6474
Photography by Tori Hackett
Hat: H&M 

Sweater: Gap

Pants: H&M

Boots: Blundstone

Necklace: Pyrrha

IMG_6482
Photography by Tori Hackett
We had such an amazing time at Willow View Farms and we will definitely be back again! I highly recommend visiting them for all your autumnal needs.

Leave a Reply

